Why do I have to "Accept" posts that were sent by me to my blog?
After submitting a post while logged in, a new page appears with only a message stating the post has to be approved but it was sent by me to my own blog!
Also, there's no back or return button on that message page! So, the only way to go back to the site seems to be clicking the browser's "back arrow". Correct?
Please sign in to leave a comment.