I have two problems with blocking.
1) I have blocked a user ("Schoolforbadboy") and noticed today that the blog got banned anyway - however the banned blog ist still listed in my blocked users list - how can I get rid of that entry as clicking on that entry only tells me that the blog is banned?
2) Blocked Users list
- how do I unblock users? Clicking on users I had blocked would open their blog to unblock them. But in all cases it shows "this block is hidden" and the only icon at the top right is to BLOCK them...?
Post is closed for comments.