Comments

1 comment

  • Nicole

    No, they can't see your presence on the platform once you've blocked them, so they won't be able to message you (at least, not from the blog you blocked them from - if you have multiple blogs, they'd need blocking there too if necessary). I was wondering the same thing, and tested it out :-D

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.