Blocking and Deleting Conversations

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Support Bdsmlr

    No. They will see the messages, they will not be deleted and they're able to view them up to the point you block them. If you delete a conversation the messages will stay.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.